Message sent from:

Our School Governors

Lister Junior School Governing Body

Mrs. Anne Butler (Chair)

Fr. Simon Fisher (Vice-Chair)

Michell Duthie

Lynn Wan

Angela Houghton

Christopher Price

Stephen Pritchard

Alun Thomas

Paula McFadden

Matthew Russell

Gareth Williams

Simon King

The School's Governing Body

Further information and details about our Governing Body can be found below.

Details of attendance at meetings can be found below.

Hit enter to search